Art Graduate, Pokemon fanatic.

Disclaimer: The Smogon Discord Channel made me do this. (probably because they got tired of me spamming my shit there all the time)

Anyhow lets get to it, first of all I'm 24 (25 on September 20th), I studied Art throughout my life most recently in a private college in Rome, although I don't live there anymore I have to say only the first year and a half was educational, the rest was just assignments.

I started drawing seriously when I was around 7-8, dad brought home I think volume 14 or 15 of DBZ and I liked the images printed so much that I started replicating them more often, even sat down and drew while I watched DBZ (my style has to this day kept some resemblances of Akira Toriyama's notorious style) and ever since then I haven't stopped, it's made me pursuit this craft into a career (which hasn't really happened yet, but I'm working on it) and attend several specified studies & classes to improve.

So lets get to it then, my mini portfolio slide - some may be old, some may be new - I'll let you guys figure out which are which :pimp:

Those are finished pieces, below i'll post sketches and daily garbage I draw on instagram live, oh and if you like what you see and want to commission some stuff - private message is probably not the way to go cause I might miss it... I'll leave some contacts

email: s.farina@hotmail.it
discord: Agito#1206
twitter: fstef92
http://biackcrow.tumblr.com/
www.facebook.com/Stefarin

instagram: the_golden_boy92 , beware notoriously attractive selfies of male specimen may occur from time to time, ladies I'm sorry; I'm taken. :heart::heart::heart:

Let me know what you think then guys, enjoy!

Lovely stuff to see from a newcoming Smogon user. I particularly like the traditional greyscale drawings. You must've come a long way since working with the higher education system.

Max. Optimizer

free to be the greatest