Anything Goes Current team for SV competitive singles on switch. Any advice or ratings appreciated

Currently I’m working on a team for SV singles in the actual game. My aim is hyper Offense with stealth rock, however since I’m not a professional at competitive, only having dabbled in it in ORAS and SS, I’m still not 100% sure on what items I should give my Pokémon or what good EV spreads would be. So far this is what I have

Landorus Therian
Clear Amulet
Eathquake
Stone Edge
U-Turn
Swords Dance
Jolly
252 attack and speed
Tera Type: Ground

Due to its high attack and speed, further boosted by swords dance, I feel it makes a fantastic sweeper or wallbreaker while also having solid bulk thanks to its intimidate ability. Tera ground is to power up its Earthquake and ensure KO’s after a swords dance set up. Clear amulet helps protect against other intimidate users such as Gyarados or other Landorus-T. U-Turn helps keep momentum and can provide a solid dual pivot role with Iron Bundles Flip Turn, as Iron Bundle is great for checking any water or ice type moves meant to hit Landorus

Iron Bundle
Booster Energy
Ice Beam
Hydro Pump
Freeze Dry
Flip Turn
Modest
252 special attack and speed
Tera Type: Water or Ice

Due to its already high speed being further boosted by Booster Energy, I feel modest is the best nature for it to maximize damage potential with Hydro Pump and Ice Beam. Tera water or ice would be chosen to help improve Bundles power, with water being used for its defensive utility and ice to make ice beam even more powerful, however its defense utility does become much worse. Freeze Dry can be used to hit opposing waters that would otherwise wall Bundle and flip turn is used to pivot in something like Lando-T to wall any super effective hits, such as electric, fighting, or grass

Heatran
Leftovers
Flamethrower or Fire Blast
Earth Power
Stealth Rock
Roar or Flash Cannon
Modest
252 HP and special attack
Tera Type: Fire or Flying