Battle Spot [Doubles] Cresselia - Hitmontop - MScizor - LandoT - A-Marowak - Golisopod

Hello, i'm new to the smogon forums. I used to be a singles OU player long time a go, but with SM i recently started playing doubles (mostly battle spot rated). I've had a bit experience with doubles in ORAS but i havent been doing OK lately with my now retired team, i droped from 1650s to 1450 rating so i came up with this one.

I consider this to be a balanced team. Scizor, A-Marowak, Golisopod and Lando-T cover each other weakness quiet well and deal tons of damage. I choose either Cresselia or hitmontop to develop the game around one of them.

Ive briefly tried this team for like 4 days and had way better results than my last team, but its hard to beat teams that develop around water types and rain teams. I'm totally open to suggestions and if team is crap you can feel free to say so, just have in mind that i would prefer to keep scizor in the team since he's my favorite.

Cresselia @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Trick Room
- Ice Beam
- Psychic
- Moonlight

Cresselia can deal with a lot of threats existent in doubles spot. Her bulky and ice beam deal with salamence, garchomp and landorus. Trick Room makes golisopod and marowak a big threat.It works with scizor due to BP priority and average speed. Rocky helmet and moonlight works really well to put out some damage.

Hitmontop @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpD
Impish Nature
- Fake Out
- Helping Hand
- Close Combat
- Wide Guard