How to use Dusknoir in DPP OU [10 years playing Competitive Pokemon]

THIS IS VERY MESSY, MORE OF JUST SOME THOUGHTS AND NOTES I HAVE AND THOUGHT I'D SHARE WITH ANYONE WANTING TO LEARN DPP OU, YOU CAN BE VERY SUCCESSFUL AND NOT USE THE MOST COMMON POKEMON, JUST NEED SOUND KNOWLEDGE AND GOOD MANIPULATION SKILLS.

Alright, so I have been using the team I am about to share for a good 3 months now and last I bothered to record, it was 46-4 (majority of games against established players not only ladder). One thing I have to blurt out is that stall is fuc**** dead at the moment, not that it isnt good anymore but not many people use it aside from BKC (when does that character ever conform to the current dpp trends) and a few others. I took advantage of the current metagame, which has inclined alot more towards balance/not super fragile offense.

Game plan: In DPP OU, you must have a game plan that you would like to execute in "an ideal match". Having this saves you the trouble of having to think much during a game if you are lazy like me.

Obviously, I lead with Metagross as I have no choice...duh.

What amazes me about metagross is its ability to lure out

a) Skarmory
b) Ghost types
c) Bronzong

Getting a bit of damage on the former mon is nice especially since alot of Skarmory are sp.def which means Gyara just mauls it lol.

My tactic vs common offense is:

Metagross

Rocks if they are using a steel type
Mash if they are leading frail ass mofos: Azelf / Aerodactyl / Frosass/ Rade etc.

They let it die if theyre smart as switching on a potentially sashed gross is a gross mistake almost always unless you know what you're doing then yeah...

I proceed to finish their lead mon with BP

The field is now 6-5 to me and they have their rock up.

They go to something which can ohko me, but i live with sash and then get my own rocks IF: