SM OU Improvements? newbie to competitive

Hello there, this is my first post at the Smogon forums, so I may do things wrong here. I have been playing Mons for 2 months again and have been picking up competitive pokemon.
So I tried to make this cheese team around Entei in OU, since I love Entei. This teams purpose is to dent the opponent and sweep with Alakazam

(PS: dont suggest tapu builds cause i hate them :3)

My Team

Entei @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Sacred Fire
- Bulldoze
- Stone Edge
- Extreme Speed

Probably the weirdest mon on the team. Entei's purpose is to check/counter steel types (ofc) like Ferrothorn and sneak in an KO against Heatran, which Entei will always outspeed unless heatran is scarfed. This entei Set with bulldoze has the potential to OHKO Heatran after Rocks or atleast seriously put a dent into heatran and sacred fire will always OHKO Ferrothorn. Leftovers could be opted for the guarenteed OHKO on heatran but leftovers allows Entei to switch into steel types more frequently. Sacred fire can also be used to burn common switch ins such as Landorus-T, Tyranitar and garchomp to Cripple them. Stone edge is for coverage for flying types like Charizard, Volcarona, Tornadus and Extreme speed for priority and enabling revenge killing since Entei this entei is locked into Adamant nature (event) and only has a moderate 299 speed. Although there are mons like Charizard X more suited for this role, entei has a better switchin compared to charizard due to charizard having less bulk and stealth rock weakness pre mega evolve.

Keldeo @ Choice Specs
Ability: Justified
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Hydro Pump
- Secret Sword
- Scald
- Icy Wind