Monotype Mono Water Team

So when making my first mono-type team, I decided to go with water because it only has 2 weaknesses that can be easily covered. I'm fairly new to mono-type, so any feedback is appreciated!

Greninja @ Focus Sash
Ability: Protean
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
IVs: 0 SpA
- U-turn
- Gunk Shot
- Rock Slide
- Dark Pulse

So I started with a protean Greninja because it has a good diverse move pool and can be hard to counter play, especially in monotype. I went for an physical set because there are more attack options, such as Gunk Shot, which is a good fairy counter.

Azumarill @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Sap Sipper
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Belly Drum
- Aqua Jet
- Play Rough
- Ice Punch

The reason I went with Azumarill instead of Tapu Fini is because Azumarill is a good wall for grass moves because of Sap Sipper. It is a great Pokemon to pivot into, especially if Swampert is threatened. It also has Aqua Jet, which is good to revenge kill sash Pokemon.

Swampert-Mega @ Swampertite
Ability: Swift Swim
Adamant Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Rain Dance
- Earthquake
- Hammer Arm

This Pokemon is a good setup mon that like said above can pivot into Azumarill if threatened. I also have rain dance because I do not have a Drizzle mon and Swift Swim cannot only help itself but also Kingdra. It is also a good electric counter, even though most of my team is only hit neutrally by electric attacks.

Kingdra @ Dragonium Z
Adamant Nature
- Outrage
- Dragon Dance
- Iron Head
- Return

If rain is activated, this Pokemon can setup and score a few KOs. The only thing that isn't good about this mon is that it is walled by steel types, but because its mono type if the opponent has no steel types or the ones there are have been KO'd, this Pokemon can get some good kills.

Ludicolo @ Life Orb
Adamant Nature
- Thunder Punch
- Seed Bomb
- Fire Punch
- Zen Headbutt