SM UU My Best UU Team

(I don't know if this is ok to post or not because my last thread got locked as I posted it in competetive play so if the admins would kindly not lock me and would rather send me a comment on my profile, I check my profile everyday afterschool and get email notifications. Don't block me if this is a second offense, I'm new to smogon)
This team is quite possible my favorite team ever to bad it only works in UU
This is my first post so go easy on me here if i miss some explanations
Test this yourself because my explanations will be less than adequate

Tank (Aggron-Mega) (M) @ Aggronite
Ability: Filter
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Sassy Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Roar
- Earthquake
- Heavy Slam

Wall (Blissey) @ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Impish Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Soft-Boiled
- Seismic Toss
- Heal Bell
- Protect

Batman (Gliscor) (M) @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Knock Off
- Earthquake
- Protect
- Swords Dance

#Not Contrary (Serperior) (F) @ Choice Specs
Ability: Contrary
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Leaf Storm
- Dragon Pulse
- Hidden Power [Flying]
- Hidden Power [Water]

Bubbles (Azumarill) (M) @ Normalium Z
Ability: Huge Power
Adamant Nature
- Belly Drum
- Aqua Jet
- Knock Off
- Ice Punch

Hands On (Ambipom) (F) @ Normal Gem
Ability: Technician
Jolly Nature
- Fake Out
- Acrobatics
- Pursuit
- Power-Up Punch

Mega Aggron:Wall with filter, pure steel providing resistances, a true physical tank, Rocks+Roar=Good time. He almost never attacks, he just has those moves in case they switch in or he roars in a favorable type(often fairy) as they will predict the roar and stay in or you can roar again possibly swap them back in.