SM Ubers New, I think this is good team. Feedback?

Hey I am new to this... stuff... and I think this is a pretty good team. I am quite aware, however, that when one thinks something that thought is usually (always) wrong (topology in a nut-shell btw). Therefore I want ta see how bad I am actually at building teams. This team capped at like 1700 but idk what that means.

Latias @ Latiasite
Ability: Levitate
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 76 Def / 4 SpD / 176 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Defog
- Toxic
- Recover > Roost
- Grass Knot

There is this pokemon named P-don that exists. I wanted a hard counter and I have seen few people use Latias-M even though it is rated on the viability thread (awesome resource btw), so I decided to build a team around it. Hard-switching into things such as all P-don lacking dragon pulse and most P-ogre sets is this Latias's job. I really like how a lot of people use P-don as a stealth rock setter so I can just switch in and get rid of those pesky things. I was running a healing wish set originally but found my team benefited a lot more if Latias could switch into things it could check throughout the match (plus aparently recover is better than roost, but I like roost's animation better). Grass knot is ran over draco meteor because I found that the spa drops hindered me a lot in matches, plus I can now worry less about some P-ogre sets who were taking at least one pokemon earlier on.

Groudon @ Red Orb
Ability: Drought
EVs: 248 SpA / 100 SpD / 160 Spe
Mild Nature
- Rock Polish
- Precipice Blades
- Fire Blast
- Hidden Power [Ice]