SM RU Noivern + Ghost Rotom Semi Stall (Achieved Reqs in Durant Suspect)

Hello all, I'm Mr. Murkrow, better known as Murk and while I'm mainly a draft league player which is what I mainly put onto my yt channel, I took a break and then when I came back realized I had some serious rust so I decided to take up the PS ladder to shake that rust off and kill some time. I was bored with OU pretty quickly and I saw RU was having a suspect and while I have no prior knowledge of SM RU aside from the fact that Flygon is viable for some dumb reason, it'd be fun to try out. I first tackled the suspect with an HO team provided by ladder goat and fellow National Pokeball League member PokeTCG gamer1288 and after just coming up short by 50 coil points after the allotted 62 game maximum to achieve reqs, I realized I had so much fun I wanted to give it another whirl and to do it with my own creation. After playing 60+ games I was able to get a decent feel of what people were running in the meta as well as recognizing what was good and what would have some potential. Enough long winded intro that you probably don't care about, let's talk about the team.
Teambuilding Process
Going into this, I noticed that really fat stuff with wish was extraordinarily effective at kicking my butt on the ladder so I decided I wanted to take a bulky/stall route but with a mon that would take people by surprise and also have very good matchups vs offense and stall. I thought about using Noivern after I saw it in C+ on the viability rankings and not seeing a single one on the ladder in my first run through it, and I recalled one cool set I saw on the forums from back in the days of pre-Zapdos ORAS UU.
1516009465775.png

After I knew I wanted to build around Noivern, I basically just slapped on a bunch of fat stuff that would cover the necessary bases of a real fat team.
1516009508863.png
1516009517457.png
1516009530501.png
1516009585773.png