SM UU Offence Shar-Bat Sweep

Hi people! This is my first time using Smogon so I apologize if some things are a little messy.

Here is my UU team that I have been working on!

I am here to ask for improvements that could draw out the power of my team more.
It works quite well, as I have tested it, but I think it could be more powerful with some improvements.

Onto building the team!

I started off by wanting to build a team around Crobat, using Klefki as the setter. I wanted to use Klefki as the setter because I had faced it in battle before and found it as quite a formidable opponent when I had to stop it. It also is a nice spec atk resistant setter for spikes, while being able to use magnet rise to put it down to only one weakness. It also has a nice variety of status moves to harm tanks and bulky/fast opponents (Toxic/Thunder Wave). Crobat is a fast Pokemon with unique typing and an immunity. I drew out the flying power from it because poison can be easily countered and flying affects grass in the same way as poison with the exception of poison types being countered by poison/grass types. So now I had a setter and a revenge kill/sweep. Next I needed a slightly tankier sweep.

I chose Mega Sharpedo because it is a fast Pokemon with the ability to easily sweep because of its high attack and the Protect/Speed Boost strategy. It supports the other two by having a little more bulk, and stops psychic types that would murder Crobat. It also has a large move set, so that the move types I needed could be easily accesed. Now I had a setter, a revenge killer, and a sweep. What I needed next was a offensive tank of sorts. As this is an offensive team, I will only include one tank.