SM OU [OU] A Mega Venusaur stall team

So I've been playing competitive pokemon for a couple years now and have played many tiers and team styles. From hyper offense to trickroom you name it. However during my climbings on the ladder I noticed alot of stall teams. Stall was a playstyle I've faced many many times but for some reason I never had played a stall team. I started doing some research and found out most stall teams typically use the same pokemon such as M-Sableye,Skarmory, Chansey etc. I'm the type of guy that wants to make his own stuff. So instead of choosing the infamous stalling nightmare, I went with another stalling beast: Mega Venusaur.

upload_2017-2-4_23-13-43.png
upload_2017-2-4_23-14-21.png
upload_2017-2-4_23-15-21.png
upload_2017-2-4_23-15-44.png
upload_2017-2-4_23-15-57.png
upload_2017-2-4_23-17-10.png

Venusaur (M) @ Venusaurite
Ability: Chlorophyll
EVs: 248 HP / 96 Def / 144 SpD / 20 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 1 Atk
- Giga Drain
- Sludge Bomb
- Synthesis
- Hidden Power [Fire]

The star of the team. EVs in Hp, Def and SpD to make my man as bulky as possible. Pretty much standard moveset. Went with Leech seed over hp fire to hit Scizor and Ferrothorn. This mon really does not die and is so good this gen since it deals with 3/4 Tapu's and all other fairy types running arround

Chansey @ Eviolite
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Def / 252 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Soft-Boiled
- Toxic
- Seismic Toss
- Aromatherapy

I know this girl is on nearly every stall team and theres a good reason for it too. Chansey makes for amazing special defensive wall and cleric. Again nothing special about the Evs but I did put on toxic over Stealth Rock, because I already have another rock setter and also wanted chansey to be able to stall out pokemon one on one.

Zapdos @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 240 Def / 16 Spe
Bold Nature
- Discharge
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Roost
- Defog