Project PU Player of the Week 18: Akir

Status
Not open for further replies.

cryalot

senza telescopi
is a Tiering Contributor Alumnus
Approved by Anty
OP stolen from Leer in RU, who took it from Lord Alphose and xzern in NU
Past Players of the Week: Magnemite, galbia, gasquakee, scorpdestroyer, Simipour, Anty, Raiza, 2xTheTap, TONE114, Megazard, Dundies, RawMelon, Kay, amber lamps, ShuckleDeath, Marogod, Haund

When you thought i abandomned this project, when you thought this wouldnt happen any more, after more than a month, PU Player of the "Week" is back! This time, we will get to know a bit better the well known PU room moderator Akir ! Feel free to leave some questions below and enjoy!

Most Known For: Being the nice mod and hosting PUPL II
Favorite Pokemon: Parasect
Most Used Pokemon: Mr. Mime
Can you tell us a bit about yourself outside of PS?
I'm a recent college graduate. When I was in college I was the president of a video game club, secretary of an anime club, founder of a political debate club, member of a mental health advocacy club, full time student, and part-time manager at my job. I even had a girlfriend to top it all off. Now I am on the job hunt and work a full-time retail job. Kept the girlfriend though, so that's cool.
As for other games I play, I play a lot of WoW and I also enjoy speedrunning Metroid games. I've also been enjoying Subnautica lately and enjoy a good management game every now and then. Total War is also a favorite, as is Advance Wars.

Where did you get your name from?