SV DOU Stamina Mudsdale (Need Advice)

Team Link: https://pokepast.es/1513cd5368be00d6

I'm new to smogon and have been playing Pokémon since Gen 6 and only recently have I started to get into playing competitively. The main strat this team was based around is the combination of Pop Bomb Maushold + Stamina Mudsdale. I made this team following VGC rules but have been playing in DOU format (don't question it I don't know why either), which is why I don't have any of the four legendaries or paradox mons. I'm sure having them on my team could help a lot. Playing around with this team over the past few weeks has gotten me to max 1472 on Showdown, I keep hovering around 1450. I haven't been losing to any specific mon or strat consistently, though I'm sure some people can point out a few weaknesses I've overlooked. Thanks in advance for all the advice!

:sv/mudsdale:

Dusty (Mudsdale) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Stamina
Shiny: Yes
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Careful Nature
- Body Press
- Earthquake
- Heavy Slam
- Tera Blast

Stamina is a really cool ability and works really well when paired with Body Press, especially when used by a mon that already has a high defense stat like Mudsdale. I chose these EV's to give it as much bulk as possible and added Assault Vest to increase his special defense. His role is simply to stay on the field as long as possible and body press everything. I send him out with Maushold to population bomb myself and get Mudsdale to +6 defense. Body press then does a lot of damage to pretty much everything. EQ for high damage stab and hitting both opponents of course. I originally had stone edge but went with terablast for coverage and heavy slam because I kept missing. I chose tera fire to get rid of my grass/ice weakness and resist energy ball from Armarouge and grass tera Iron Moth. Tera steel is another good option for added defense and STAB heavy slam. Either works.

:sv/maushold:

Jerry (Maushold-Four) @ Wide Lens