SM OU Swift Swim Beartic [NEED HELP]

Hello Chaps
This is the first team i have built. I only started playing Showdown at the start of this month and was just copy and pasting teams from the OU Bazaar until this point. But I really need help!
I built this team around the Rain concept because I kept getting beat by them. So if you can't beat them... join them.

Pelipper @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 248 HP / 196 Def / 64 SpD
Bold Nature
- Scald
- Defog
- U-turn
- Roost
Rain teams don't work without this guy. I got the spread from the smogon database (if I remember correctly). For some reason I have slightly struggled with Pelipper. There seems to be a lot that checks him. Maybe the EV spread is bad but I use him mainly as a rain start, death fodder or U-Turn-ing on things like Alakazam which I have bumped into every now and then. Given how highly people rate this guy I feel like I am using him wrong.

Swampert-Mega (M) @ Swampertite
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Ice Punch
- Focus Punch
- Waterfall
Mega Swampert has been a beast for me. I picked up this spread from the smogon database again and it had Superpower on it but chose Focus Punch over as it hits harder and in the Rain where Swampert outspeeds pretty much everything it doesn't miss. Other moves I feel are pretty standard and don't need much explaining.

Beartic @ Life Orb
Adamant Nature
- Icicle Crash
- Superpower
- Stone Edge
- Play Rough
Originally when I was building this team I took the common trio of Swampert, Pelipper and Kingdra. Kingdra was ok. It took out Dragon types quite well but shared to much of a common weakness as Swampert in my eyes. So I went into the team builder and searched for a swift swimmer and was shocked to see Beartic has Swift Swim... and he is the star of the show!