SM UU The Goonies

Introduction
Hi, i'm DraconicLepus, a casual UUer, and I wanted to come share this team which I think is one of the best teams I have built since starting to play. I didn't start with this tier when I first joined Showdown. I started playing Monotype, getting into the tier before being invited to a league. That's where my journey began, and now I'm here playing UU today, meeting tons of new people. I thank a lot of them for helping me get to the point I'm at today, because they constantly support me, and remind me of what I can be if I continue to try. Onto the RMT!

Teambuilding Process

The team didn't start by being built around any of these Pokemon. It started by me wanting to try Icium Z Suicune, which can lure Pokemon such as Latias and Hydreigon for the other team members while still being a wincon. The first partner I thought of was Kommo-o, due to it being able to enjoy those two being lured by Suicune. At the same time, Suicune could take Ice-type attacks, and appreciate the breaking power of Kommo-o (Clanger to most) which could be a setup mon alongside it a Stealth Rock setter, or so many other options due to its versatility. These two made up the start of the team, and I tried to continue on with the thought of all mons enjoying the dragons and potentially grasses being lured.