A team with some flaws

Here are a team I've been using on Shoddy for two days. It has work suprisingly well (I mean, I'm not very good at this game and especially not team building) but it's far from perfect and it would be nice if I could get help to change it without making a totaly new team.

Swampert @ Leftovers
Ability: Keen eye
Nature: Relaxed
EVs: 240 HP / 52 Atk / 216 Def
*Earthquake
*Stone edge
*Surf
*Stealth rock

Swampert is my lead and I suppose he works pretty decent. He sets up early rocks and he's typing is very useful since he only has a grass weak. One thing that's very annoying thought, is that theres so many trick leads. Not being able to swich attack is really annying. And it's not like it's gonna outspeed anything with a choice scarf either ;___;

I picked stone edge over ice beam so I have something for Gyarados. Because of this, I put the remaning Ev's into attack instead of special attack.

Bronzong @ Leftovers
Ability: Swift swim
Nature: Adamant
Ev's: 180 hp / 252 Atk / 76 speed
*Waterfall
*Rain dance
*Outrage
*Dragon dance

I suppose Salamence is stronger, but Kingdra does have a better typing and I can't afford to have more stealth rock weak pokés in my team.

I choosed the double dance Kingdra because sandstorm is very annying if I'm trying to sweep with heracross, and I can also take advantage of the opponents rain if I face a rain dance team. Swampert and Gyarados also benefit from the rain to some extent.

Gyarados @ Leftovers
Ability: Intimidate
Nature: Impish
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpDef
*Waterfall
*Dragon Dance
*Rest
*Sleep Talk