Other Metagames Balanced Hackmons- Another Nameless Team

Hi all,
So I recently started playing Balanced Hackmons again after a 3 month long hiatus. After editing a previous team of mine a bit, this is what I came up with. Of course, it could use some help from anyone, really. Down the bottom I will include some thoughts I had that may improve the team but I couldn't find a way to implement, as well as an exportable version.

The Team

Regigigas @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Shift Gear
- Frustration
- Knock Off
- Drain Punch

Regigigas is a strong physical sweeper. Shift Gear boosts his speed and attack dramatically, allowing his other moves to net plenty of OHKOs. Frustration is the main go too move (Frustration > Return to beat imposter users), and I very useful for its insane power. Knock Off beats Ghost types who are immune to frustration, whilst Drain Punch increases his longevity and greatly damages Steel types who resist Frustration, as well as the rare rock type. Poison Heal increases his longevity and turns several 2HKOs into 3HKOs etc. The EVs increase attacking power and make him bulkier.

Shedinja @ Lum Berry
Ability: Sturdy
Level: 1
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Recycle
- Volt Switch
- Whirlpool
- Endeavor

This is basically a rather standard Sturdinja set. Recycle + Lum Berry allows it to shrug off status, essentially ruining many teams main way of dealing with Sturdinja. Volt Switch allows him to pivot around, especially when there is an obvious switch. Whirlpool not only traps the opponent but finishes them off, whilst Endeavour brings the, down to 1 HP. It is Lvl 1 so that if an imposter user comes in, I can swap to Gengar and finish them off easily with a Pursuit.

Gengar-Mega @ Spooky Plate
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Judgment
- Secret Sword
- Shell Smash
- Pursuit