ORAS UU Blitzkrieg

Okay I want to lead off by saying I'm relatively new to UU, playing for about a week. I tried looking at some sample teams to get me started but they seem to be outdated as mons banned to OU are still included on them. So I did my best and took bits and pieces and added some of my own mons to try to make the best team I could.
Another note is I'm trying to make mega ampharos work so this is a mon I want to stay on this team.

I also like to play a very offensive style and I found it much easier to do in OU than in UU, which in my experience, is more defensive oriented so if any offensive options are available, I'm listening. :)

Blitzkrieg (Ampharos-Mega) (M) @ Ampharosite
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 196 HP / 252 SpA / 60 Spe
Modest Nature
- Volt Switch
- Thunderbolt
- Dragon Pulse
- Hidden Power [Ice]

So I really tried hard to make mega amphy work. Took Bibarel's adivce and used his set. I still have HP Ice on this set over Focus Blast due to the fact that it seemingly has 33% accuracy. I am going to continue experimenting with HP's, maybe fighting as a replacement.

Excaliber (Doublade) @ Eviolite
Ability: No Guard
EVs: 240 HP / 252 Atk / 16 SpD
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Swords Dance
- Shadow Sneak
- Gyro Ball
- Sacred Sword

I used the Strategy Dex Swords Dance set for Doublade. I wanted something to take physical hits and potentially set up SD and maybe get something off after. It is working really well and the priority Shadow Sneak is really useful for picking off mons, especially because I lack priority moves on this team.

Ronda (Heracross) (F) @ Choice Band
Ability: Guts
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Megahorn
- Close Combat
- Knock Off
- Stone Edge