SM Doubles OU Double: TrickRoom - SereneGrace

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi there!
I'm a noob with no experience in competitive Pokémon and I started playing on showdown simulator three weeks ago. Don't judge me if I say something vert stupid (and neither for my bad English), please.
I had this weird idea of a TrickRoom team: three trickroom setter as bulky as possible, but all attackers (so no dusclops, no cresselia); the other three guys are chansey, blissey, durnspace because all of them have access to both Serene grace and rock slide.

1) durnspace (serene grace, focus sash)
- rock slide
- protect
- poison jab
- endeavur
252hp, 252 att, 4 SpD, 0 spee, +att-spee
By far the less bulky rock slide user, but at least he does a Little bit of damages. Protect Is for the First turn, then i Will use Always rock slide; focus sash and endeavur are for the Moment in which i cannot use protect and the room Is not in the game; poison jab just because Is 60% poisoning, but i should change. I think body slam Is not the best choice because of the 60% chance of halving the Speed, even if paralysis might work when the foe doesn't flinch.

2) chansey (serene grace, eviolite)
- rock slide
- protect
- toxic
- counter
252 hp, 252 SpD, 4 D, +hp-spee
Counter Same of endeavur, toxic for annoyer

3) blissey (serene grace, leftover)
- rock slide
- protect
- heal pulse
- aromatheropy
252hp, 252 def, 4 SpD, +def-spee

4) mesprit (levitate, Life orb)
- trick room
- psychic
- grass knot
- moonblast
252hp, 252 SpA, 4 SpD +spa-spee
Moonblast for double target, grass knot Just because often slow Pokémon are also heavy Pokémon

5) porygon2 (download, eviolite)
- trick room
- ICE beam
- discharge
- recover
252 SpA, 116 def, 140 SpD, +Spa-spee
Probably Just because i Like eviolite

6) stakataka (Life orb, Beast boost)
- trick room
- rock slide
- iron head
- earthquake
252 atk, 252 hp, 4 SpD, +atk-spee
Stab rock slide and iron head, even more chance to make them flinch.