Battle Spot Doubles Competitive Team

Introduction

Hello Pokemon trainers/battlers~ I've been battling "competitively" (VGC 2017 rulings) for a few months now (i think) and I just recently started playing Battle Spot Doubles "competitively". This is the first team I've built for Battle Spot rulings and I was wondering what you all think of it.

Kangaskhan @ Kangaskhanite
Ability: Scrappy
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Return
- Fake Out
- Sucker Punch
- Rock Tomb
As Mega's go in teams, I decided to go with Mega Kangaskhan to fill my Mega pokemon slot on my team. Though it's ability got nerfed, Mega Kangaskhan is just still so powerful in my opinion. Parental Bond now makes Mega Kangaskhan's 2nd hit 25% of the 1st hit instead of 50% but it's still powerful. Another thing I like about Mega Kangaskhan is that both hits gain the effect (example: Rock Tomb, if hit, has a 100% chance to lower the targets speed by 1). So with both hits, the targets speed lowers by 2. And that explains my move choice, Rock Tomb. The first time I played with Mega Kangaskhan, I used Power-Up Punch and Drain Punch. But because I don't have access to teach my Kangaskhan in Sun/Moon, I'm stuck with the move-set you see here. I feel like Return is almost like a staple for Kangaskhan so I see no reason to explain why i use it. Fake Out is also kind of like a staple i think but i use it to get that first turn flinch... And then I chose Sucker Punch because it has priority and can, most of the time, knock the rest of the HP out of the target.... Now for the EV's and Nature, I went with all power and a bit of bulk. 252 HP EV's so it can take more hits, 252 ATK EV's and Adamant Nature to maximize it's attack power, and then 4 Spe EV's just so it can just barely outspeed other Kangaskhan who don't invest in the Spe stat.

Pelipper @ Focus Sash
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Scald
- Surf
- Hurricane
- Tailwind