Fledgling Eagle

Yonko7

Guns make you stupid. Duct tape makes you smart.
is a Contributor Alumnus
Hi everyone. I am relatively new to NU, and now with the round ending, and with Shadow Tag Gothitelle released, I feel that this team is not in tip-top shape. Also, right now I am in a battle rut, and can't seem to make a decent team.

This was my first serious NU team. I was browsing the NU analyses and saw that Braviary needed an update. To possibly test a LO set, or SubRoost set. I tried the SubRoost and it didn't work well with my team, or I didn't use it well; however, the Life Orb set worked wonders for me, and even better than the CB set. I wanted the core to be Duosion and Gurdurr paired with Braviary.

I peaked at 15th on the PS! ladder under the alt McAfee'swag. And now the ladder is a bit messed up.

Cradily @ Leftovers
Trait: Storm Drain
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef
Bold Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Giga Drain
- Recover
- Toxic