SM OU Hoopa, Keldeo BO (Peak 2013 / #2)

This is my first time posting having been around since BW. I've been using this team for a number of months now and I've got my highest ELO with it. It features some relatively uncommon choices such as double dance Landorus and Scarf Keldeo. Lets get into it.

Team:

Janemba (Hoopa-Unbound) @ Choice Band
Ability: Magician
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Hyperspace Fury
- Gunk Shot
- Fire Punch
- Knock Off

Hoopa functions as the team's main wallbreaker. Hyperspace Fury is easy to spam vs most teams for massive damage. Gunk Shot hits fairies, notably OHKOing Clefable and the Tapus. Fire Punch hits Mega Scizor which is otherwise probelmatic. Knock Off is chosen as the last move to improve my matchup vs stall and other bulky playstyles. Between Pokemon like Skarmory, Avalugg, Chansey and Pressure Zapdos it is often easy to PP stall 8 Hyperspace Furys, so having an extra dark STAB with added utility is valuable. Knock Off is also great for removing items from Pokemon such as Celesteela, Tangrowth, Gliscor, Zapdos, Ferrothorn, Landorus etc, assisting the rest of the team.
Safely getting Hoopa in is central to it's success. Using my teammates such as Keldeo and Latios to force switches and double switch into Hoopa is key.

Glaive (Ferrothorn) (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
EVs: 252 HP / 48 Def / 208 SpD
Careful Nature
- Power Whip
- Leech Seed
- Protect
- Stealth Rock