SM OU Icium Kyurem-B Offense (Peak 1600)

Intro

What's up RMT. Sorry in advance if my formatting is ass, as it's my first time posting on the forums. I made this team around an offensive core of physical based Icium Kyurem-B, Tapu Koko, and Mega Gyarados.

The Team

1548166824845.png

Kyurem-Black @ Icium Z
Ability: Teravolt
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Naughty Nature
- Freeze Shock
- Fusion Bolt
- Ice Beam
- Substitute

Kyurem-B is a great wallbreaker in OU along with Tapu Koko Electric Terrain. It deals with mons that would stop mega gyara sweeps such as Tangrowth and Tapu Bulu, as well as forcing in Ferrothorns which Kyurem easily subs up on and smacks with max attack Subzero Slammer. Electric terrain boosted Fusion Bolt hits a good amount of the tier for neutral damage and Ice Beam kills Lando as well as being a useful STAB after Z-move is used.

1548166983440.png

Gyarados-Mega @ Gyaradosite
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Substitute
- Earthquake
- Waterfall

The setup sweeper, wincon, etc. After 1 or 2 DDs, Mega Gyara can clean through a team weakened by Kyurem-B and specs Keldeo. Sub lets it set up on Pex if they misplay with haze (or don't have it), Ferrothorns lacking Power Whip, and Heatran. I'm not sure what the moveset for this gyara should be - I've experimented with Crunch instead of Waterfall and Ice Fang instead of Substitute, but this was the moveset I settled on.

1548167176246.png

Tapu Bulu @ Leftovers
Ability: Grassy Surge
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Def / 124 SpD / 128 Spe
Careful Nature
- Swords Dance
- Horn Leech
- Superpower
- Protect