ORAS OU Make it rain!- ORAS OU singles rain team

Hi all,
So because I'm relatively new to competitive battling I was never around for Rain's heyday in the competitive environment. However, recently I was fiddling around with weather themed teams and discovered that rain is still broken as hell. Of course, due to my inexperience with competitive battling, let alone rain, I didn't and still don't have much of a clue how to build a strong rain team. Therefore, any suggestions would be much appreciated. Anyway, let's begin.

Politoed @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 248 HP / 164 SpD / 96 Spe
Calm Nature
- Scald
- Toxic
- Encore
- Rest
Politoed, being the only OU user of drizzle, is of course my rain lead. Scald is an alright attack, with the bonus of crippling physical attackers thanks to a burn chance. Toxic can force switches, whilst encore does the same thing. Rest is basically the only way for Politoed to recover, but as all he needs to do to set up rain is switch in, this isn't a problem.

Kabutops @ Life Orb
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Waterfall
- Stone Edge
- Rapid Spin
- Low Kick
Kabutops is a physical sweeper with added rapid spin support, and is incredibly broken in the rain thanks to swift swim. Waterfall is great STAB and is boosted by the rain. Stone Edge is more STAB and is great coverage. Rapid Spin provides much needed hazard removal, and low kick hits several Pokemon incredibly hard.

Kingdra @ Life Orb
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 28 Atk / 252 SpA / 228 Spe
Rash Nature
- Hydro Pump
- Draco Meteor
- Waterfall
- Ice Beam
Kingdra is technically a mixed sweeper, however is leaning towards the special side of things. Hydro Pump is great STAB, and normally gives a OHKO. Draco Meteor is also very useful. Waterfall allows Kingdra to still attack after the special drop from Draco Meteor. Ice Beam hits dragon, grass and flying types incredibly hard.

Swampert @ Swampertite
Ability: Damp
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe