Mega-Kangourex: New to the Competitive Scene

So I think this is a decent team, but I'm not sure what tier it would be good in. I know Blaziken and Mega-Kangaskhan block me from OU, but I'm not sure if my team is up to par for Ubers. Any help with this would be greatly appreciated, as I am new to competitive battling! :)

1. Mega-Kangaskhan (Kangourex)

Ability: Early Bird (Parental Bond)

Nature: Jolly

EV Yield: 252 Attack, 252 Speed, 4 HP

Held Item: Kangaskhanite

· Fake Out

· Sucker Punch

· Earthquake

· Power-Up Punch

Mega-Kangaskhan is the main star of my team. However, I don’t intend for her to lead under normal circumstances. Although she has a decent base 100 speed stat (In Mega-Form) and access to two priority moves, Fake Out (90 Power counting STAB and Parental Bond) and Sucker Punch (120 Power counting Parental Bond), my insecurities cry for me to lead with my main annoyer Klefki or my Baton Passing Blaziken. With base 105 HP/100 Defense/100 Special Defense, Mega-Kangaskhan can safely switch in on opponents who lack good coverage against her. Speaking of coverage, I’ve given Mega-Kangaskhan Earthquake to counter any pesky Steel or Rock Type Pokemon that resist her priority moves. Also, I have given her Power-Up Punch as well. This allows her to easily setup on opponents that don’t have reliable defenses, as long as they don’t resist Fighting Type moves.

Mega-Kangaskhan’s EV yield compliments her decent speed and incredible attack, making her a viable sweeper. The Jolly Nature (+ Speed/ - Special Attack) gives my Level 50 Mega-Kangaskhan a good 167 Speed stat, out speeding a lot of opponents who haven’t invested in their Speed stat properly.

2. Dusclops (Téraclope)

Ability: Pressure

Nature: Calm

EV Yield: 252 Defense, 252 Special Defense, 4 HP

Held Item: Eviolite

· Will-O-Wisp

· Hex

· Toxic

· Protect