Other Metagames Mix and Mega Tapu Koko Team

My team basically revolves around Tapu Koko. I can usually just sweep through teams after one calm mind. I haven't used Zapdos because I find a lot of rock types and also because TK can get past Garchomp easier. Any suggestions? I'm kinda new to Mix and Mega.

Zap! (Tapu Koko) @ Pidgeotite
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunder
- Roost
- Calm Mind
- Dazzling Gleam

Basically my MVP, I use as lead. Electric is a really good type, and as I said, Fairy can getpast Garchomp, which I see a lot. (Not sure if it's actually popular or if it's just me.) When I used Zapdos, I kept having to switch out on Garchomp and it was VERY annoying.

Ringer (Scolipede) @ Mewtwonite X
Ability: Speed Boost
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Protect
- Swords Dance
- X-Scissor
- Earthquake

Protect for speed boost then mega evolve. If they are going to switch (or are setting up) I get a swords dance in there. There's really not much to say about this one. I can use this late game assuming that Tapu Koko doesnt sweep through the entire team, which it does often (about 1 in 4 times).

HI M9 (Archeops) @ Pinsirite
Ability: Defeatist
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Return
- Quick Attack
- Stone Edge

Nothing really interesting here. Just wanted to have priority on my team. I figured that Archeops's ability is what limits it, so why not change it? This is problably the worst member of my team (least used).

Cresselia (F) @ Sablenite
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Modest Nature
- Calm Mind
- Moonblast
- Moonlight
- Psychic

Bulky beast, I use it if Tapu Koko gets KOed early game. I mean seriously, 120/-/160/-/170/- defenses? That can balance out the ungodly offensive powers in this meta. Good for stall (against special attackers).

YAAAA (Gyarados) @ Charizardite X
Ability: Intimidate
Adamant Nature
- Waterfall
- Crunch
- Dragon Dance
- Outrage