SM OU My first team

This is the team that I came up with after many alterations of a previous team I had, I would like to show it and be given feedback on how to make it better. Please note that I am not very good at battling and team composition, so please don't be too harsh on me if I make big mistakes.

1st Pokemon:
Sableye-Mega @ Sablenite
Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Def / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Will-O-Wisp
- Recover
- Knock Off
- Seismic Toss

Sableye is my Anti-Lead Pokemon, using magic bounce to send back hazards/status. Will-O-Wisp is there to burn enemies (in a way raising Sableye's Defense), Recover is there to allow Sableye to survive longer, Knock Off is there to remove items and Seismic Toss is there to help deal damage. The only things Sableye is afraid of are Fairy Types, especially Clefable (which can setup on it) and special attackers that can setup. Sableye should have Prankster as its ability prior to mega evolving, because it could sometimes need a priority burn.

2nd Pokemon:
Skarmory @ Leftovers
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 232 Def / 24 Spe
Bold Nature
- Roost
- Whirlwind
- Spikes
- Brave Bird

If the enemy doesn't have a lead that sets up traps, Skarmory is who I send out instead of Sableye. It's a nice tank that generally only has to worry about special electric types (especially Tapu Koko), Heatran and Mega Charizard-Y. Roost is there to help keep it alive, Whirlwind is to prevent Skarmory from being Setup Fodder, Spikes is there to deal nice extra damage and Brave Bird is a strong STAB that is necessary, otherwise Skarmory would only exist as a lead and would be unable to help the team in any other way.

3rd Pokemon:
Amoonguss @ Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Spore
- Giga Drain
- Clear Smog
- Hidden Power [Fire]