Challenge Pokemon Scarlet Monotype Run (Grass)

Hello everyone, my name is Leif and I am a student from the Naranja Academy!
Leif_Profile.jpg

As you may have guessed already, I am a big fan of Grass-type Pokemon! Unfortunately, it seems like most people think that Grass-type Pokemon are very weak and useless. So I decided to prove them wrong by using Grass-type Pokemon only in my Treasure Hunt!

Here's a look at my current team members:
Floragato_1.jpg
Floragato_2.jpg
Guava the Sprigatito, who is now a Floragato, is the first Pokemon I got in this journey! He is the ace of my team and has saved us in several tough fights!

Skiploom_1.jpg
Skiploom_2.jpg
Raspberry the Hoppip, who is now a Skiploom, is the first Pokemon I caught in the wild! I wanted to give him more utility moves, but it turns out I accidentally missed them all. I will adjust his moves very soon!

Sunkern_1.jpg
Sunkern_2.jpg
Sunkern_Tera.jpg
Medlar the all mighty Sunkern is obviously the star of our team. We all know how powerful Sunkern is, so I let him use his Tera Power to become even more powerful. What an amazing Pokemon this is.

Deerling_1.jpg
Deerling_2.jpg
Hawthorn the Deerling is the powerhouse of my team! His Tackle is so useful in taking down Pokemon that resists Grass-type moves, so I gave him a cute little scarf to further power up him! (I didn't even know Deerling can learn Thunder Wave before, it has been so helpful in catching Pokemon!)

Bounsweet_1.jpg
Bounsweet_2.jpg
Mangosteen the Bounsweet is ... not as strong as I hope she would be. I guess she will take a more supportive role for right now.

Skiddo_1.jpg
1693039563829.png
Kiwano the Skiddo is the latest addition to the team. Leech Seed + Protect is boring but also super useful! I am sure he will be a star member in the future! (I heard even Champion-class trainers use this Pokemon!)

Smoliv_1.jpg
Smoliv_2.jpg