ORAS OU Protect the Charizard (X)!

So this is my attempt at a balanced (and somewhat bulky) offensive team based around Mega Charizard X. If you've read my other RMTs, you've realized by now that I'm absolutely in love with Mega Charizard X and can't seem to build another team (I've tried, promise!).

The idea behind this team (as opposed to my last attempt, which was an HO team) was to build a solid core, that I could support with whatever was needed. I'm still not sure how well this has turned out. I'll include a team-building section so you can see what stages I went through to end up where I am. I'm not 100% satisfied, but I think many of my losses have been because I'm still learning what coverage moves most 'mons carry - which means I stupidly lose some of my key team members because I think they're safe when they're not. That's my bad, not the team's fault :(

IMPORTANT: While I was testing this team (and beginning the write up process) I was accused by two people (if it were only one I'd have dismissed it) of stealing this team from a past top-player. I didn't write it down, so I don't know who they think I stole this team from. But I want any potential raters to know that I developed this team as a result of a LOT of playtesting, not by copying someone else (well, the EV spreads and sometimes moves were taken from Smogon - but not from some player that I know of). I just recently got back into competitive battling and don't want people thinking I just blatantly steal "top teams."

Now onto the team!