Other Metagames [RU Alpha] Big Bird's Adventure to Drampa's Old Taco Bell

Hi, funny title isn't it ? (It's not)
So some days ago a friend of mine wanted to create a RU team based around Swellow, Drampa and Bronzong and he needed some help to complete it. Since he recently started playing Pokemon competitively, he often asks me some tips on teambuilding. I'm not very good at it myself, but I at least know the basics. Anyway, here's the team I built with this strange trio. I tested it, and so far, works pretty fine, though I don't know if it could work higher on the ladder.

The team :

Swellow @ Flame Orb
Ability: Guts
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Facade
- Brave Bird
- U-turn
- Protect

Classic Guts Swellow. I know the Choice Specs Boomburst set is more popular nowadays, but this one still works, at least in RU. Otherwise, it's really just here to clean up late game and force switches for other mons. I've been considering Quick-Attack over Protect for fast priority, but with Swellow's already great speed, I don't think it's needed. Heat Wave might be a viable option to consider for threats like Bronzong or Doublade that walls Guts Swellow pretty hard.

Drampa @ Leftovers
Ability: Berserk
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpA
Bold Nature
- Hyper Voice
- Dragon Pulse
- Roost
- Calm Mind

Surprisingly very effective, catching opponents off-guard pretty well. This set allows Drampa to set up on threats that Bronzong can't handle properly, mainly fire types, while providing a decent physical sponge that can heal up easily with Roost. Drampa allowed me to sweep unprepared teams quite easily, but like Swellow, it does suffer from its lack of fire moves to check Bronzong and Doublade. Still, on its own, pretty effective set.

Emboar @ Expert Belt
Ability: Reckless
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Flare Blitz
- Superpower
- Wild Charge
- Sucker Punch