ORAS OU Stoutland Sand Rush

Hi all,

I have been a long time lurker, but this is my first post AND my first RMT. I have been playing PS for 2 years now, but I am only now getting into Smogon and the forums. So, without further ado, here is my team.

HOW DID IT ALL HAPPEN?
I was playing Random - having a fine time at it - when I was given a Stoutland and I cursed my luck having never used it and assumed it was garbage. But it had straight POWER. I looked it up and saw an opportunity in the waiting. So, I built around it using the ability SAND RUSH.

THE TEAM

STOUTLAND @ Choice Band (The FLASH)
Ability: Sand Rush
ADAMANT 252 ATK/15 DEF/241 SPD
-Return
-Crunch
-Fire Fang
-Superpower

With 110 Base ATK coupled with the Choice Band, Stoutland is hitting everything that doesn't resist it HARD. No one ever expects it. The speed investment allows it to outspeed Mega-Alakazam by 1 in the sand, and basically everything else in the world. Crunch is for the ghosts. Fire Fang is for Jirachi specifically who we have lost against before. Superpower is for hitting all other Steel, Rock, etc. In the sand, he can kill 3 or 4 pokes in a row, because no one knows the power hidden inside.

HIPPOWDON Leftovers (JAWS)
Ability: Sand Stream
IMPISH 252 HP/4 ATK/252 DEF
-Stealth Rock
-Roar
-Earthquake
-Slack Off

I needed someone to set the sand up and Defensive Hippowdon worked best for me. He can set up the rocks, then roar anyone setting up out. Beautiful when he pulls in a Talonflame or Heracross. The Earthquake is there for the STAB. Slack Off is to keep alive. He takes so long to take down. The only issue is when he's the only mon left and the opponent is flying type. Yikes.

INFERNAPE @ Fist Plate (Sun Wukong)
Ability: Iron Fist
ADAMANT 252 ATK/4 SP. DEF/252 SPD
-Close Combat
-Mach Punch
-Flare Blitz
-Thunder Punch