SM Ubers Zeomancy

Hi! I started playing in around August/September when ORAS was just ending. I think almost everyone starts off trying OU. ORAS OU was quite fun, but most teams looked exactly the same, and 1/2 of them were stall. I started playing Ubers and quickly fell in love. There is so much you can do with just one pokemon. Thats why I built this SUMO Ubers team! I haven't played for quite a while and wanted to test this out.

Xerneas @ Fairium Z
Ability: Fairy Aura
EVs: 248 HP/ 252 Def / 8 Spe
Nature: Bold
Geomancy
Moonblast

Rest
Sleep Talk
Z Geomancy! This can boost Xerneas even more to make it even stronger. It's really easy to set up, too. Rest is for when you get statused or low. Sleep Talk only allows you to choose Rest or Moonblast, so it's always a 50/50. Great tank and sweeper.

Zygarde @ Leftovers
Ability: Power Construct
EVs: 248 HP/ 252 SpDef / 8 Spe
Nature: Careful
Coil
Rest
Sleep Talk
Thousand Arrows
Zygod! Basically, set up Coil until your power construct kicks in. Great sweeper, rest for status such as burn and toxic. Sleep talk, again, only lets you get Rest or Thousand Arrows. Thousand Arrows is a pretty great move, especially against Ho Oh.

Yveltal @ Life Orb
Ability: Dark Aura
EVs: 252 SpAtk/ 4 Def/ 252 Speed
Nature: Timid
Dark Pulse
Oblivion Wing
Heat Wave
U-Turn
Yveltal is a great pokemon because it can fill so many roles. In this scenario, I set it up to be able to counter any Steel types with Heat Wave such as Solgaleo and Aegislash from stopping my Xerneas. Dark Pulse gets a pretty nice buff from Dark Aura, so it can always hit hard. U-Turn is for the predictable switches. I guess Heat Wave isn't necessary, but I didn't know what else to put.

Groudon @ Red Orb
Ability: Drought
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 248 HP / 164 Def / 96 Spe
Nature: Impish
Stealth Rock
Precipice Blades
Rock Slide
Thunder Wave