SM Ubers ZYGARDE COMPLETE HYPER OFFENSE PEAKED #3 AT 1774 AND STILL CLIMBING

INTRODUCTION
Hey guys today i've got a team based around dragon dance Zygarde. I've been using this team for 2 months now and it's been highly effective. HO is my favourite
playstyle and i decided to make a team around a mon i used to hate because it's way too bulky (for real though).
So without further ado lets go

PROOF OF PEAK

Capture 2.PNG

TEAMBUILDING PROCESS

I started off with zygarde + a suicide lead because every HO needs rocks and i thought spikes could be useful to pick up the KO at +1 on marshadow.

Then i added Xerneas to beat most of Zygarde's checks such as Slowbro-Mega and other physical walls

The next member is Groudon which i put on pretty much every team for kyogre, Ho-oh and as a soft check to xerneas

After that the team lacked priority so Extreme killer arceus was pretty much a no Brainer

Now i realise that my team loses to pretty much any settup sweeper so i added sash marshadow which can also add priority

Finally i saw that i was losing to webs alot because deo-s couldn't keep them off the field so i put excadrill instead as it can keep them off with rapid spin

THE SETS

Excadrill @ Focus Sash
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Earthquake
- Toxic

Nothing really intresting here just standard lead drill. It beats deoxys-S, smeargle and Shuckle if the opponent doesn't have a ghost type (which is rare). However it struggles with arceus types especially arceus-Ground. If there is an arceus ground just spam rocks untill he kills you and then go into Xerneas to try and scare it out by setting up a geomancy.

Zygarde-Complete @ Groundium Z
Ability: Power Construct
Adamant Nature
IVs: 30 HP
- Dragon Dance
- Thousand Arrows
- Substitute
- Dragon Tail